Allergens

All brownies currently contain MILK, EGGS, SOYA and WHEAT (gluten), unless otherwise stated below.

All brownies may contain traces of NUTS (peanuts, almond, hazelnuts).

Vegan brownies contain SOYA, WHEAT (gluten) and NUTS (almonds) and may contain traces of MILK and EGGS.

Monthly Specials
Guylian - NUTS (hazelnuts) MILK, EGGS, SOYA and WHEAT (gluten)
Flapjack - MILK, EGGS, SOYA and WHEAT (gluten)
Brookie - MILK, EGGS, SOYA and WHEAT (gluten)
Monthly Vegan Specials
Raspberry - NUTS (almond), SOYA and WHEAT (gluten)
Oreo - NUTS (almond), SOYA and WHEAT (gluten)
Chocolate - NUTS (almond), SOYA and WHEAT (gluten)
All other brownies
Please see photos below

Identify your Brownie

Have you been lucky enough to receive some of our brownies but you're not sure which is which?

This little guide should help...

Chocolate Chip   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Chocolate Chip

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Chocolate Orange Brownie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Chocolate Orange Brownie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Salted Caramel Brownie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Salted Caramel Brownie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Peanut Butter Brownie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN), NUTS (PEANUTS)

Peanut Butter Brownie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN), NUTS (PEANUTS)

Oreo Brownie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Oreo Brownie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Flavour of the Month - Raspberry Cheesecake   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Flavour of the Month - Raspberry Cheesecake

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Vegan Triple Chocolate   Allergens - SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Vegan Triple Chocolate

Allergens - SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - mince pie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - mince pie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - marzipan and almond   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN), NUTS (ALMONDS)

Christmas special - marzipan and almond

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN), NUTS (ALMONDS)

Blondie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Blondie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Classic Rocky Road   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)    Also contains gelatine

Classic Rocky Road

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Also contains gelatine

Millionaires Shortbread   Allergens - MILK, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Millionaires Shortbread

Allergens - MILK, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - cranberry and orange   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - cranberry and orange

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - candy cane   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - candy cane

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Raspberry Blondie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Raspberry Blondie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Mint Rocky Road   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)    Also contains gelatine

Mint Rocky Road

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Also contains gelatine

Gluten Free Brownie   Allergens - MILK, EGG, SOYA    May contain traces of - WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Gluten Free Brownie

Allergens - MILK, EGG, SOYA

May contain traces of - WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - gingerbread   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - gingerbread

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Biscoff Blondie   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Biscoff Blondie

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Custard Cream Rocky Road   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)    Also contains gelatine

Custard Cream Rocky Road

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Also contains gelatine

GF Caramel Ingrediballs   Allergens - MILK, EGG, SOYA    May contain traces of - WHEAT (GLUTEN)

GF Caramel Ingrediballs

Allergens - MILK, EGG, SOYA

May contain traces of - WHEAT (GLUTEN)

Christmas special - Nutella and hazelnut   Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN), NUTS (HAZELNUTS)

Christmas special - Nutella and hazelnut

Allergens - MILK, EGGS, SOYA, WHEAT (GLUTEN), NUTS (HAZELNUTS)